Review: Twined Bond

Twined Bond
Twined Bond by Emma Hart
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

My Rating: 5 *Droelle* stars
This book is the conclusion of Holly Wood Files series and I couldn’t have imagined a better ending. I have loved this series from the first book and Emma Hart has managed to have the same humor, love, passion, mystery through all the seven books.
Noelle and Drake finally get hitched while managing to piss of Nonna
Nonna continues to be her crazy, lovable self
Someone dies in Holly Wood and Noelle ends up solving the case (this time by mistake)
All the bond family comes in and their love is undeniable
Drake Nash continues to be the sexiest detective ever!!!
This books has one of the best conclusions ever!! I still smile thinking of how Noelle and Drake end their story. I wish we could get more of Droelle because seriously, you can’t get enough of this duo.

View all my reviews

About The mom's life

I am a multi-tasker mom passionate (read obsessed) with healthy cooking, baking and books!!!
Image | This entry was posted in Book Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

